top of page
12_edited.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

September

Tuesday, September 3 – Meet & Greet Open House 10 am to 12 pm

Wednesday, September 4 - First Day of School  

 

October 

Thursday, October 17 – Annual Wheel-A-Thon Fundraiser Event 11:30am

Thursday, October 31 – Costume Parade 

 

November

Tuesday, November 5 – No school – Teacher Workday

Wednesday, November 27 – Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Holiday, No School

 

December

Thursday, December 19– Christmas Program

Monday, December 23 – Tuesday, January 7 – Christmas Break- No School

 

January 

Tuesday, January 7 – Return to School

Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Day - No School

Monday-Tuesday, January 27-28 – Teacher Workdays – No school

February

Monday, February 3 – Priority Registration for returning families and FBC members

Monday, February 10 – Open Registration for 2025-2026 begins
Monday, February 17 – President’s Day – No school

March


April

Monday, April 7 – Thursday, April 10 – Spring Break

May

Wednesday, May 21 - Preschool Completion for PreK4 students 11:30am

Thursday, May 22- Last Day, End of the Year Celebration

 

*Enrichment activities & field trips will be posted on monthly calendars and in newsletters. This calendar is subject to change at the Director’s discretion.

 

2024-2025 Calendar  

turtle match_edited.jpg
bottom of page